WEBSITE UNDERGOING ESSENTIAL MAINTENANCE

Please use the links below to contact us

The Lexicon, 10 Mount Street, Manchester M2 5NT
T: 0161 228 1001 F: 0161 228 0001 E: info@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the office Consultancy team

Rupert Barron Bsc (Hons) MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8227 M: 07500 840 978

rbarron@whrproperty.co.uk

Anthony Howcroft MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8210 M: 07920 134 405

ahowcroft@whrproperty.co.uk

Harry Skinner MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8213 M: 07825 266 949

hskinner@whrproperty.co.uk

Jessica Haigh BSc (Hons) MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8228 M: 07824 646 661

jhaigh@whrproperty.co.uk

Peter Skelton BSc (Est Man) MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8208 M: 07702 883 824

pskelton@whrproperty.co.uk

Helen Roney

DD: 0161 819 8202

hroney@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the Industrial Consultancy team

Michael Rooney MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8215 M: 07891 810 252

mrooney@whrproperty.co.uk

Simon Hampson MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8216 M: 07891 810 255

shampson@whrproperty.co.uk

Gary Chapman MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8217 M: 07891 810 260

gchapman@whrproperty.co.uk

John Barton MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8211 M: 07891 810 261

jbarton@whrproperty.co.uk

Jack Weatherilt

DD: 0161 819 8224 M: 07920 468 487

jweatherilt@whrproperty.co.uk

Stephanie Brown

DD: 0161 819 8238

sbrown@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the Investment Consultancy team

Dan Crossley MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8221 M: 07891 810 262

dcrossley@whrproperty.co.uk

Mark Williams MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8220 M: 07891 810 250

mwilliams@whrproperty.co.uk

Oliver Rowe MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8212 M: 07920 299 049

orowe@whrproperty.co.uk

Lynn Burbery

DD: 0161 819 8204

lburbery@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the Professional Services team

Gareth Buckley MRICS IRRV (Hons)

DD: 0161 819 8229 M: 07891 810 253

gbuckley@whrproperty.co.uk

Graham Aitkenhead

DD: 0161 819 8205 M: 07824 385 102

gaitkenhead@whrproperty.co.uk

Nicholas Heathcote MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8206 M: 07554 455 734

nheathcote@whrproperty.co.uk

Ryan Jones MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8226 M: 07500 011 535

rjones@whrproperty.co.uk

Claire Bloor

DD: 0161 819 8209

cbloor@whrproperty.co.uk

Lynn Birtles

DD: 0161 819 8203

lbirtles@whrproperty.co.uk

Lynn Burbery

DD: 0161 819 8204

lburbery@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the Roadside Consultancy team

Simon Hampson MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8216 M: 07891 810 255

shampson@whrproperty.co.uk

Jack Weatherilt

DD: 0161 819 8224 M: 07920 468 487

jweatherilt@whrproperty.co.uk

Stephanie Brown

DD: 0161 819 8238

sbrown@whrproperty.co.uk

 

Meet the Project & Building Consultancy team

John Edwards

DD: 0161 819 8218 M: 07920 134 404

jedwards@whrproperty.co.uk

Alan Watson

DD: 0161 819 8219 M: 07920 134 407

awatson@whrproperty.co.uk

James Peeling BSc MSc MRICS

DD: 0161 819 8231 M: 07876 898 008

jpeeling@whrproperty.co.uk